Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Αντιμετώπιση της Συγκοπής


Win-Kuang Shen, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS, Chair
Robert S. Sheldon, MD, PhD, FHRS, Vice Chair
David G. Benditt, MD, FACC, FHRS
Mitchell I. Cohen, MD, FACC, FHRS
Daniel E. Forman, MD, FACC, FAHA
Zachary D. Goldberger, MD, MS, FACC, FAHA, FHRS
Blair P. Grubb, MD, FACC
Mohamed H. Hamdan, MD, MBA, FACC, FHRS
Andrew D. Krahn, MD, FHRS
Mark S. Link, MD, FACC
Brian Olshansky, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS
Satish R. Raj, MD, MSc, FACC, FHRS
Roopinder Kaur Sandhu, MD, MPH
Dan Sorajja, MD
Benjamin C. Sun, MD, MPP, FACEP
Clyde W. Yancy, MD, MSc, FACC, FAHA


2017 ACC-AHA-HRS Guideline for the Evaluation and Management of Patients With Syncope